Staff Directory

EASTERN’s main telephone number is 215-784-4800.

 

Name Title Extension E-mail Address
Thomas Allen Executive Director 140 tallen@eastech.org
Ferne Andre Student Success Coordinator 314 fandre@eastech.org
Rebecca Ashworth Student Success Coordinator 316 rashworth@eastech.org
Deborah Bergmann PN Part-time Program Coordinator 345 dbergmann@eastech.org
Kathleen Bradley Practical Nursing Admissions Recruiter 454 kbradley@eastech.org
Ann Marie Brahan Administrative Assistant for Continuing Education 202  abrahan@eastech.org
Jeffrey Ceccola School Improvement Coordinator 315 jceccola@eastech.org
Meghan Cicchino Welding Technology Instructor 263 mcicchino@eastech.org
Eileen Collins Administrative Assistant to the Supervisor CTE 117 ecollins@eastech.org
Marketa Crane Business and Technology Professional Instructor (LTS) 273 mcrane@eastech.org
Carol Duell Practical Nursing Program Coordinator 452 cduell@eastech.org
Gary Felmey Electrical Technology Instructor 277 gfelmey@eastech.org
Kevin Finegan Computer Network Administration Instructor 270 kfinegan@eastech.org
Terese Fusco Administrative Assistant to the Assistant Director 110 tfusco@eastech.org
Louis Geld Technology Manager 221 lgeld@eastech.org
Denise Grobelny PN Part-time Program Coordinator 456 dgrobelny@eastech.org
Hayley Granacher Culinary Arts Instructor 368 hgranacher@eastech.org
Joseph Greb Assistant Director 110 jgreb@eastech.org
Elena Hays Student Learning Center Aide 118 ehays@eastech.org
Laurinda Hellwig Part-time Administrative Assistant to Supervisor CTE 115  lhellwig@eastech.org
Terry Hester Facilities Manager 224 thester@eastech.org
Lorraine Ingersoll Administrative Assistant for Practical Nursing Admissions 451 lingersoll@eastech.org
Brian Jacoby Heating, Ventilation and Air Conditioning Instructor 377 bjacoby@eastech.org
Kathleen Kane Administrative Assistant for Attendance 116 kkane@eastech.org
Lora Kelly Human Resources Coordinator 141 lkelly@eastech.org
Lieu Kim Accountant 144 lkim@eastech.org
Miroslava Knyaz Payroll Specialist 143 mknyaz@eastech.org
Allison Larson Supervisor of Career-Technical Education 117 alarson@eastech.org
Wendy Leyden Cosmetology Instructor 265 wleyden@eastech.org
Janine Lipinski Practical Nursing Instructor 456 jlipinski@eastech.org
Cheryl Magee Practical Nursing Instructor 456 cmagee@eastech.org
Mary Martin Business Manager 243 mmartin@eastech.org
Linda McAlpine Administrative Assistant to the Executive Director 140 lmcalpine@eastech.org
Mary McDonnell Administrative Assistant to the Practical Nursing Coordinator 452 mmcdonnell@eastech.org
Karen McGeehan Veterinary Science Instructor 290 kmcgeehan@eastech.org
Amy Mednick Cosmetology Instructor 264 amednick@eastech.org
Marta Mecray Administrative Assistant to the OAC 111 mmecray@eastech.org
Nicole Mohrey Commercial Art Instructor 275 nmohrey@eastech.org
Lynne Musser School Nurse 450 lmusser@eastech.org
Debra O’Brien Administrative Assistant to the Business Manager 142 dobrien@eastech.org
Jeffrey Pakula Construction Technology Instructor 276 jpakula@eastech.org
Steven Parke Collision Repair Instructor 261 sparke@eastech.org
Victoria Penecale Automotive/Collision Repair Instructional Aide 362 vpenecale@eastech.org
Cori Sansalone Student Success Aide 102 csansalone@eastech.org
Joni Seth IT Support Specialist 274 jseth@eastech.org
Amy Shields Organizational Advancement Director (OAD) 206 ashields@eastech.org
Gregory Shields Testing/Student Data Aide 220 gshields@eastech.org
Michele Smink Administrative Assistant to the OAD 113 msmink@eastech.org
George Stahl Automotive Technology Instructor 262 gstahl@eastech.org
Veronica Stanley Student Success Coordinator 313 vstanley@eastech.org
Robert Steinbacher Commercial Art Aide 375 rsteinbacher@eastech.org
Nicole Suanlarm Culinary Arts Aide 568 nsuanlarm@eastech.org
Leon Thurlow Continuing Education Coordinator 312 lthurlow@eastech.org
Beth Whitehead Allied Health Instructor 266  bwhitehead@eastech.org
Doug Wilson Student Success Aide 103 dwilson@eastech.org
Charles Zachmann Culinary Arts Instructor 268 czachmann@eastech.org
Mark Zaslavsky Protective Services Instructor 363 mzaslavsky@eastech.org